Some things I did in the past few weeks - Reisverslag uit Appleton City, Verenigde Staten van Raoul Dok - WaarBenJij.nu Some things I did in the past few weeks - Reisverslag uit Appleton City, Verenigde Staten van Raoul Dok - WaarBenJij.nu

Some things I did in the past few weeks

Door: Raoul

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Raoul

24 September 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Appleton City

The 4th of September, we went to the son of Janet. We spend the whole day at their place and I bought some very nice cowboyboots.

5 September was Labor day, it was a fun day Janet, Vincenzo and I went to Montrose for a chicken dinner. It was very good chicken. We spend biggest part of the day over there.

On Thursday evening of 5th September we picked up Tobias a new student from Germany and we spend the weekend with him.

On the 8th of September I went to a movie with Julia. The movie was we're the millers. It was a verry funny movie and I had a fun night.

Wednesday 18th of September, Vincenzo and I went to the youth group of the church. It was interesting.

Friday 20th of September, I went to a scary corn maze with Vincenzo, Julia and Tobi. It was very funny and not scary at all.

I will write another blog when something fun happened! I hoope you liked reading it.

  • 24 September 2013 - 07:40

    Raquel González Baigorri:

    You just forget something ... August 28th : ... JULIA !!!!! ;-)

  • 24 September 2013 - 09:12

    Cristina:

    You are having a very nice time there!!!I am very happy for you!!! Yeah!!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Raoul

Actief sinds 23 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 239
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3846

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

High school Appleton City 2013-2014

Landen bezocht: